Minutes of the Monetary Policy Meeting of the Reserve Bank Board

Members Present Philip Lowe (Governor and Chair), Guy Debelle (Deputy Governor), Mark Barnaba AM, Kathryn Fagg, Ian Harper, Allan Moss AO, Carol Schwartz AM, Catherine Tanna Nigel Ray (Deputy Secretary, Macroeconomic Group, Treasury) attended in place of John Fraser (Secretary to the Treasury) i...
from FF News: Breaking News

Share this: